Our company

Team

Growing glass vegetables involves the right greenhouse and a good climate. But it always starts with people. Experienced, involved and curious people who work every day on an optimal product. At Frestia we are proud to employ such people.

Frestia works with a compact team of employees in both the Netherlands and Portugal. In many cases, these are employees who have worked with us for many years. Professionals with an eye for quality who know what it takes to get the most out of a crop.

 

Managing Board

Wim Zuidgeest (General) - wim@frestia.nl

Patrick Franken (Marketing and sales) - patrick@frestia.nl

Frank Barendse (Financial) - frank@frestia.nl

Marc Zuidgeest (Operational) - marc@frestia.nl

Frestia The Netherlands

Rene Duijnisveld (Cultivation) - rene@frestia.nl

Ricardo Barendse (Labor) - ricardo@frestia.nl

Wesley Klaui (Biology) - wesley@frestia.nl

Linda Zuidgeest (Personnel and administration) - linda@frestia.nl

Martien Zuidgeest (Projects) - martien@frestia.nl

Vitapep

Taoufik El Mouridi (Packaging) - taoufik@vitapep.nl

Walter Zuiderwijk (Planning and logistics) - walter@vitapep.nl

Piet van Dijk (Quality) - piet@vitapep.nl

Frestia Portugal

Débora Nascimento (Location responsible) - debora@frestia.pt

Jonatan Mestre (Cultivation) - jonatan@frestia.pt

Luis Belanche (Planning and logistics) - luisb@frestia.pt

Luis Malpique (Marketing and general affairs) - luism@frestia.pt

Ferry Enthoven (Projects and general affairs) - ferry@frestia.pt

André Luis Zeferino Ribeiro (Maintenance) - manutencao@frestia.pt

Elisabete Roza (Administration) - elisabete@frestia.pt

Milene Campos (Administration) - geral@frestia.pt

Feel at home

We can count on the commitment of temporary workers and students, especially at peak times in the year.

We also strive for these employees to feel at home in our company so we can continue to see the same faces. Because it is mainly the people of Frestia who make a tomato or bell pepper taste moreish!

Are you interested in horticulture and looking for a job that offers the right challenge?

Work for us